Staff List


 

 

CONTACTS

Customer Services at 701 Location
printing@princeton.edu
609.258.3493 

Customer Services at 201 Location
digitalprintcenter@princeton.edu
609.258.5560 

Inbound & Outbound Packages & Mail
mailsvc@princeton.edu
Student Mail: 609.258.1304
Student Packages: 609.258.1352
Faculty Contact: 609.258.4317

Billing
anshah@princeton.edu
609.258.5338

 

 

Rewards and Recognition


 

Staff List

PRINT RESOURCES

Gary Blanco
Customer Service &
Database Coordinator
609.258.5745
gblanco@princeton.edu

Gino Carmant
Production Supervisor
609.258.1540
gcarmant@princeton.edu

Darcy Cotten
Manager
Digital Print Center
609.258.5506
darcy@princeton.edu

Kathy Drew
Customer Service Manager
609.258.3493
kdrew@princeton.edu

Dennis Fairburn
Production Assistant/Customer Service Representative
609.258.8648
fairburn@princeton.edu

David Gluck
Assistant Director, Finance 
and Customer Service
609.258.2748
dgluck@princeton.edu

Tony Morreale
Director
Print & Mail Services
609.258.7983
amorreal@princeton.edu

 

 

Joel Ouellette
Graphic Design & Customer Service Representative
609.258.5560
joelo@princeton.edu

Jim Reilly
Production Manager
609.258.6269
jreilly@princeton.edu 

Leona Rosso-Dzugan
Graphic Design Specialist
609.258.7244
lrosso@princeton.edu

Gregory T. Schwartz
Mail Production
Operator
609.258.8225
gs4140@princeton.edu

Amita Shah
Finance & Customer 
Service Coordinator
609.258.5338
anshah@princeton.edu

Rebecca Skwiat
Customer Service
Representative
609.258.1287
rskwiat@princeton.edu

Scott VanderVeer
Digital Press & Customer 
Service Representative
609.258.5560
scottv@princeton.edu


 

 

 

MAIL RESOURCES

Bill Hallahan
Assistant Director 
Print & Mail Services
609.258.3115
wjh2@princeton.edu

Aaron Sked
Manager of Parcel Services and Technology
609.258.4317 (Forrestal)
609.258.7353 (Frist)
asked@princeton.edu


MAIL CARRIERS

Inocki Aponte
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
iaponte@princeton.edu

Jonathan Carman
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
jcarman@princeton.edu

Darren Cifelli
Lead Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
dcifelli@princeton.edu

Ryan Early
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
rearly@princeton.edu

Aaron Fernando
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
fa5118@princeton.edu

 

 

 

 

Joseph Gessner
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
gessner@princeton.edu

Marcel Hotovcin
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
hotovcin@princeton.edu

Ed Liese
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
eliese@princeton.edu

John Paulaski
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
jpaulask@princeton.edu

Stephanie Smith
Mail Specialist
609.258.3444
ss6@princeton.edu

Randall Thorn
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
rt10@princeton.edu

Wai Hoi Yeung
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
wyeung@princeton.edu